VIDEO:Ycee – First Wave (Documentary)

Ycee — First Wave (Documentary)
Ycee has released his much awaited EP “The First Wave” today April 7, 2017.
The tape contains eight tracks with new and old faces on features and production.
Housing eight tracks, the EP features Falz, Maleek Berry, Seyi Shay and South African rapper Kly, with the pre-released single ‘Link up’ featuring Reekado Banks on the EP.
Production credits goes to Maleek Berry, Adey, Karma, Twoseven, Ganjabeats and Thai.

The rapper earlier shared insights on each song on the EP after premiering two tracks ‘Juice’ and ‘Bubbly’ at a BBC Radio 1 Xtra show in the UK.

Ycee told Pulse in a phone chat that there is something for everyone on the EP.

The First Wave is available on major digital music streaming platforms including iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify and more.

Watch Ycee’sThe First Wave documentary above
DOWNLOAD VIDEO Ycee – First Wave (Documentary)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.